Estienne Cronje
Dealer Principal
Tel: +2721 860 4000
estienne.cronje@supergrp.com
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned, Passenger cars new, Passenger cars parts, Passenger cars service
Estienne Cronje
Dealer Principal
Tel: +2721 861 3600
estienne.cronje@supergrp.com
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned, Passenger cars new, Passenger cars parts, Passenger cars service
Peter Pretorious
Dealer Principal
Tel: +2721 417 3800
peter.pretorius@supergrp.com
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned, Passenger cars new, Passenger cars parts, Passenger cars service
Peter Pretorius
Dealer Principal
Tel: +2721 674 4150
peter.pretorius@supergrp.com
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned, Passenger cars new, Passenger cars parts, Passenger cars service
Deon Ramsein
Dealer Principal
Tel: +2721 528 0400
deon.ramsein@supergrp.com
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned, Passenger cars new, Passenger cars parts, Passenger cars service
Hishaam Adams
New Vehicle Sales Manager
Tel: +2721 674 4150
Hishaam.adams@supergrp.com
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Marius Aylward
Parts Manager
Tel: +2721 861 3600
marius.aylward@supergrp.com
Contact Person for: Passenger cars parts
Marius Aylward
Parts Manager
Tel: +2721 860 4000
marius.aylward@supergrp.com
Contact Person for: Passenger cars parts
St Elmo Burger
Service Manager
Tel: +2721 860 4000
stelmo.burger@supergrp.com
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Morne Hickman
Service Manager
Tel: +2721 861 3600
morne.hickman@supergrp.com
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Ronnie Joubert
Used Vehicle Sales Manager
Tel: +2721 860 4000
ronnie.joubert@supergrp.com
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Deelan Lala
Used Vehicle Sales Manager
Tel: +2721 674 4150
deelan.lala@supergrp.com
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Keith MacGregor
Used Vehicle Sales Manager
Tel: +2721 417 3800
keith.macgregor@supergrp.com
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Dave Mclaughlin
Used Vehicle Sales Manager
Tel: +2721 861 3600
dave.mclaughlin@supergrp.com
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Nicholas Mnyamana
Parts Manager
Tel: +2721 674 4150
nicolas.mnyamana@supergrp.com
Contact Person for: Passenger cars parts
Jason Preto
New Vehicle Sales Manager
Tel: +2721 417 3800
jason.preto@supergrp.com
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Naathir Roberts
Used Vehicle Sales Manager
Tel: +2721 528 0400
naathir.roberts@supergrp.com
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Clinton Schenk
Service Manager
Tel: +2721 417 3800
clinton.schenk@supergrp.com
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Shaun Syce
Service Manager
Tel: +2721 674 4150
shaun.syce@supergrp.com
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Jacques Theart
New Vehicle Sales Manager
Tel: +2721 528 0400
jacques.theart@supergrp.com
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Johan Van Der Linde
New Vehicle Sales Manager
Tel: +2721 861 3600
johan.vanderlinde@supergrp.com
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Desire Van Deventer
New Vehicle Sales Manager
Tel: +2721 860 4000
desire.vandeventer@supergrp.com
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Hennie Van Niekerk
Parts Manager
Tel: +2721 417 3800
hennie.vanniekerk@supergrp.com
Contact Person for: Passenger cars parts
Pierre Van Vuuren
Service Manager
Tel: +2721 528 0400
pierre.vanvuuren@supergrp.com
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Bianca Fluckiger
Marketing Manager
Tel: 021 872 1531
Bianca.Fluckiger@supergrp.com